Last verified: 26 Oct 2026
CSIMarket
csimarket.com ↗United StatesFounded 1996Licensor
Price anchor Model Training $25k to $75k/yr; Derivative $40k to $120k; RAG $15k to $45k; Enterprise $75k to $250k+
Payout model License tiers
Exclusivity Non-exclusive
Minimums n/a
Price read 26 Oct 2026 at csimarket.com
Summary
CSIMarket is a licensor that licenses financial data from its own catalog. It sells through license tiers on non-exclusive terms.
Listed for a published rate and non-exclusive terms.
Facts
| Data types | financial data |
|---|---|
| Sells for | Not published |
| Buyers named | labs, enterprises |
| Payout model | license tiers |
| Price anchor | Model Training $25k to $75k/yr; Derivative $40k to $120k; RAG $15k to $45k; Enterprise $75k to $250k+ , read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Exclusivity | non-exclusive |
| Minimums | n/a |
| Referral program | no |
| Funding | Not published |
| Founded | 1996 |
| Status | Active |
| Own catalog | Yes, it licenses a catalog it owns |
Terms published
| Term | Published | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Price anchor | Yes | csimarket.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Payout model | Yes | csimarket.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Exclusivity | Yes | csimarket.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Minimums | Yes | csimarket.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Named lab customers | No | Not stated at source |
| Payouts in press | No | Not stated at source |
| Referral program | No | Not stated at source |
Sources
- https://csimarket.com/help/ai-licensingread 26 Oct 2026
Listed on
| List | Position |
|---|---|
| Non-exclusive data buyers | #4 |
Alternatives
This entry is written from the sources above. A company whose pricing or scope has changed updates it at the source and sends the links; the listing follows the record.