Last verified: 26 Oct 2026
Kled AI
kled.ai ↗United StatesFounded 2024Marketplace
Price anchor top contributors ~$7k/month; $14 for a walking video; $12M 2-year lab deal
Payout model Cash or token
Exclusivity Non-exclusive
Minimums none
Price read 26 Oct 2026 at solanacompass.com
Summary
Kled AI is a marketplace that takes images, video and audio from consumers and creators. It pays in cash or tokens on non-exclusive terms. Solana-based consumer app.
Listed for a published rate and reported payouts.
Facts
| Data types | images, video, audio |
|---|---|
| Sells for | consumers, creators |
| Buyers named | labs and enterprises (unnamed) |
| Payout model | cash or token |
| Price anchor | top contributors ~$7k/month; $14 for a walking video; $12M 2-year lab deal , read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Exclusivity | non-exclusive |
| Minimums | none |
| Referral program | unknown; app referral likely |
| Funding | Not published |
| Founded | 2024 |
| Status | Active |
Terms published
| Term | Published | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Price anchor | Yes | solanacompass.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Payout model | Yes | solanacompass.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Exclusivity | Yes | solanacompass.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Minimums | Yes | solanacompass.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Named lab customers | No | Not stated at source |
| Payouts in press | Yes | solanacompass.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Referral program | No | Not stated at source |
Sources
Listed on
Alternatives
content owners get 20 to 30% of deal value; $1 to $2 per image; $100 to $300 per hour of film; partners average $600k revenue
Revenue share Non-exclusive
View profile $25M to $50M per big-tech deal; contributor share undisclosed
Contributor fund Non-exclusive
View profile $1 to $4 per minute of video; one creator $33k for ~1,000 hours
Upfront or Revenue share Non-exclusive
View profile This entry is written from the sources above. A company whose pricing or scope has changed updates it at the source and sends the links; the listing follows the record.